.




These are the days when I can't forgive myself
Seeing those pictures of you with someone else
Wish you were here to turn darkness into light
If you were here tonight, I'd find a million ways to say I love you
Sing a million songs to make you smile
But I can't turn back time and I can't make you mine
It's impossible

Don't ever think that I'm proud of what I've done
What we had in common now it's gone
I'd find a million ways to say I love you
Sing a million songs to make you smile
But I can't turn back time and I can't make you mine
It's impossible

It's impossible to bring you back
and even if I tried to turn your heart
It's impossible to turn back time
It's impossible
to even think that you would look my way
I know I only have myself to blame
I could try but I still can't make you mine
I'd find a million ways to say I love you
Sing a million songs to make you smile
But I can't turn back time and I can't make you mine
It's impossible

It's impossible to bring you back
and even if I tried to turn your heart
It's impossible to turn back time
It's impossible
to even think that you would look my way
I know I only have myself to blame
I could try but I still can't make you mine
Can't make you mine
Can't make you mine
I could try but I still can't make you mine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin ♥

sv: Tack så mycket! :)

Detsamma! :D

2009-12-07 @ 19:04:57
URL: http://jojjisen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

Du har en jäkligt fin blogg !!! <3333

2009-12-07 @ 20:19:54
URL: http://hellokittyrosett.blogg.se/

Kommentera vad du tycker om detta inlägg här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (oroa dig inte, bara jag ser den.)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0